Officers, Directors & Staff

 

 Our organization is run by the following volunteers who donate their time and

energy to accomplish our goal of providing financial assistance in the form

of scholarships to deserving young men and women in furthering their college

education at the undergraduate or graduate level.

Officers Directors
President: Kate Geppert
Columbia, MO 65202
(573) 808-5607
dkgeppert@mchsi.com
Frankie Brown
Coalville, UT 84017
(435) 336-5874
fjb@allwest.net
Vice President: Martha Seifert
Orwell, VT 05760
(802) 236-0039
martha.seifert@uvm.edu
Scholarship Chair: Beth Raney
State College, PA 16801
(814) 883-3551
bnraney@gmail.com
Secretary: Mary Maddox
Riverdale, CA 93656
(559) 978-8828
patmarymad@gmail.com
Darlene Buhr
Viroqua, WI  54665
(608) 606-1808
drbuhr@gmail.com drbuhr@gmail.com
Treasurer: Betsy Bullard
Turner, ME 04282
(207) 225-5579
bbullard@megalink.net
Joanne Rauen
Farley, IA 52046
(563) 590-9862
myhairshoppe@hotmail.com
Ex Officio: Ann Pidgeon
Parker, CO 80138
(303) 906-2927
alpdwp1@aol.com
Jeanette Sheehan
Rochester, MN 55904
(507) 289-4251
jrsheehan@hotmail.com

 

Executive Secretary:

Kendra Lamb
Address: 3015 Maltby Road, Oakfield NY  14125
Phone: 585-409-1543
Email: kendra_lamb@verizon.net